The Board

The board of Paper Province:

Ola Brundin, AFRY, ola.brundin@afry.com, president

Björn Johansson, Moelven, bjorn.g.johansson@moelven.se

Lennart Eberleh, Rottneros, lennart.eberleh@rottneros.com

Patrik Bångerius, Karlstad University, patrik.bangerius@kau.se

Anders Berglund, AFRY, anders.berglund@afry.com

Anna Jonhed, Miller Graphics, anna.jonhed@millergraphics.com

Anna Wilhelmsson, COWI, anwi@cowi.se

Marie Morin, Stora Enso Skoghall, marie.morin@storaenso.com

Fredrik Björck, Andritz, fredrik.bjorck@andritz.com

Anita Sjölander, Nordic Paper, anita.sjolander@nordic-paper.com

Jenny Lathi Samuelsson, Valmet, jenny.lathi-samuelsson@valmet.com

Märet Engström, Karlstad Kommun, maret.engstrom@karlstad.se

Johan Sterte, Karlstad University, johan.sterte@kau.se (Adjungerad)