Styrelsen

I styrelsen för Paper Province ekonomiska förening sitter:

Anders Brolin, Stora Enso, anders.brolin@storaenso.com, ordförande

Jenny Lahti Samuelsson, Valmet, jenny.lahti-samuelsson@valmet.com, vice ordförande

Björn Johansson, Moelven, bjorn.g.johansson@moelven.se

Lennart Eberleh, Rottneros, lennart.eberleh@rottneros.com

Patrik Bångerius, Karlstads universitet, patrik.bangerius@kau.se

Anna Jonhed, Miller Graphics, anna.jonhed@millergraphics.com

Martin Lundqvist, Cellcomb, martin.lundqvist@cellcomb.com

Anna Wilhelmsson, COWI, anwi@cowi.se

Erik Nilsson,  ANDRITZ, erik.nilsson@andritz.com

Anita Sjölander, Nordic Paper, anita.sjolander@nordic-paper.com

Märet Engström, Karlstads Kommun, maret.engstrom@karlstad.se (Adjungerad)

Johan Sterte, Karlstads universitet, johan.sterte@kau.se (Adjungerad)

Dag Hallén, Region Värmland, dag.hallen@regionvarmland.se (Adjungerad)

Lär känna styrelsens medlemmar: