Kontakt

Sandra Sundbäck

VD

+46 (0)70 259 95 62

sandra.sundback@paperprovince.com

Paul Nemes

Vice vd

+46 (0)72 549 99 20

paul.nemes@paperprovince.com

Camilla Persson

Ekonomiansvarig

+46 (0)706 15 54 50

camilla.persson@paperprovince.com

Kristine Seger

Controller & Koordinator Framtidens Kompetens

+46 (0)70 586 77 80

kristine.seger@paperprovince.com

Annica Åman

Kommunikationsansvarig

+46 (0)70 250 94 43

annica.aman@paperprovince.com

Anna Tjäder

Kommunikatör

+46 (0)70 5515342

anna.tjader@paperprovince.com

Annelie Persson

Kommunikatör

+46 (0)76 712 3245

annelie.persson@paperprovince.com

Helena Wannstedt

Kommunikatör

+46 (0)73 586 64 99

helena.wannstedt@paperprovince.com

Malin Hildén

Kommunikatör

+46 (0)70 219 08 98

malin.hilden@paperprovince.com

Marja Wängestam

Kommunikatör

+46(0)734-22 82 09

marja.wangestam@paperprovince.com

Elin Appel

Projektledare

+46 (0)72 556 66 97

elin.appel@paperprovince.com

Gunnar Hellerström

Innovationsrådgivare & projektledare

+46 (0)70 515 55 59

gunnar.hellerstrom@paperprovince.com

Magnus Persson

Innovationsrådgivare & projektledare

+46 (0)70 342 79 41

magnus.persson@paperprovince.com

Maria Natonska

Projektledare

+46 (0)76 803 08 03

maria.natonska@paperprovince.com

Per Myhrén

Innovationsrådgivare & projektledare

+46 (0)70 214 08 36

per.myhren@paperprovince.com

Peter Edberg

Innovationsrådgivare & projektledare

+46 (0)73 061 75 17

peter.edberg@paperprovince.com

Besöksadress:
Innovation Park
Sommargatan 101 A
656 37 Karlstad

Fakturaadress e-post: inbox.lev.473481@arkivplats.se

Fakturaadress post:
The Paper Province Ekonomisk Förening
Kund id: FRX 5708
FE 301
105 69 Stockholm