Kontakt

Sandra Sundbäck

VD

+46 (0)70 259 95 62

s.sundback@paperprovince.com

Paul Nemes

Vice vd

+46 (0)72 549 99 20

p.nemes@paperprovince.com

Annica Åman

Kommunikationsansvarig

46 (0)70-250 94 43

a.aman@paperprovince.com

Helena Wannstedt

Kommunikatör

+46 (0)73-586 64 99

h.wannstedt@paperprovince.com

Malin Hildén

Kommunikatör

+46 (0)70-219 08 98

m.hilden@paperprovince.com

Marja Wängestam

Kommunikatör

+46(0)734-22 82 09

m.wangestam@paperprovince.com

Elin Appel

Projektledare

+46 (0)72-556 66 97

e.appel@paperprovince.com

Gunnar Hellerström

Innovationsrådgivare Projektledare

+46 (0)705 -15 55 59

g.hellerstrom@paperprovince.com

Joar Stensløkken

Projektledare

j.stenslokken@paperprovince.com

Magnus Persson

Innovationsrådgivare Projektledare

+46 (0)703-42 79 41

m.persson@paperprovince.com

Maria Natonska

Projektledare

+46 (0)76 803 08 03

m.natonska@paperprovince.com

Per Myhrén

Innovationsrådgivare Projektledare

+46 (0)70 214 08 36

p.myhren@paperprovince.com

Peter Edberg

Innovationsrådgivare Projektledare

+46 (0)730-61 75 17

p.edberg@paperprovince.com

Camilla Persson

Ekonomiansvarig

+46 (0)706 15 54 50

c.persson@paperprovince.com

Kristine Seger

Controller & Koordinator Framtidens Kompetens

+46 (0)70 586 77 80

k.seger@paperprovince.com

Besöksadress:
Innovation Park
Sommargatan 101 A
656 37 Karlstad

Fakturaadress e-post: inbox.lev.473481@arkivplats.se

Fakturaadress post:
The Paper Province Ekonomisk Förening
Kund id: FRX 5708
FE 301
105 69 Stockholm