Kontakt

Sandra Sundbäck

VD

+46 (0)70 259 95 62

s.sundback@paperprovince.com

Paul Nemes

Vice vd

+46 (0)72 549 99 20

p.nemes@paperprovince.com

Annica Åman

Kommunikationsansvarig

46 (0)70-250 94 43

a.aman@paperprovince.com

Helena Wannstedt

Kommunikatör

+46 (0)73-586 64 99

h.wannstedt@paperprovince.com

Malin Hildén

Kommunikatör

+46 (0)70-219 08 98

m.hilden@paperprovince.com

Marja Wängestam

Kommunikatör

+46(0)734-22 82 09

m.wangestam@paperprovince.com

Gunnar Hellerström

Innovationsrådgivare Projektledare

+46 (0)705 -15 55 59

g.hellerstrom@paperprovince.com

Magnus Persson

Innovationsrådgivare Projektledare

+46 (0)703-42 79 41

m.persson@paperprovince.com

Per Myhrén

Innovationsrådgivare Projektledare

+46 (0)70 214 08 36

p.myhren@paperprovince.com

Peter Edberg

Innovationsrådgivare Projektledare

+46 (0)730-61 75 17

p.edberg@paperprovince.com

Camilla Persson

Ekonomiansvarig

+46 (0)706 15 54 50

c.persson@paperprovince.com

Kristine Seger

Controller

+46 (0)70 586 77 80

k.seger@paperprovince.com

Erik Dahlén

Innovationsrådgivare Konsult

+46 (0)762-23 37 88

e.dahlen@paperprovince.com

Lennart Proper

Innovationsrådgivare Konsult

+46 (0)730-54 77 00

l.proper@paperprovince.com