Contact

Sandra Sundbäck

CEO

+46 (0)70 259 95 62

sandra.sundback@paperprovince.com

Paul Nemes

Deputy CEO

+46 (0)72 549 99 20

paul.nemes@paperprovince.com

Annica Åman

Communication Manager

+46 (0)70 250 94 43

annica.aman@paperprovince.com

Helena Wannstedt

Communication Officer

+46 (0)73-586 64 99

helena.wannstedt@paperprovince.com

Malin Hildén

Communication Officer

+46 (0)70 219 08 98

malin.hilden@paperprovince.com

Marja Wängestam

Communication Officer

+46 (0)73 422 82 09

marja.wangestam@paperprovince.com

Elin Appel

Project Manager

+46 (0)72 556 66 97

elin.appel@paperprovince.com

Gunnar Hellerström

Project Manager

+46 (0)70 515 55 59

gunnar.hellerstrom@paperprovince.com

Magnus Persson

Project Manager

+46 (0) 703-42 79 41

magnus.persson@paperprovince.com

Maria Natonska

Project Manager

+46 (0)76 803 08 03

maria.natonska@paperprovince.com

Per Myhrén

Project Manager

+46 (0)70 214 08 36

per.myhren@paperprovince.com

Peter Edberg

Project Manager

+46 (0)73 061 75 17

peter.edberg@paperprovince.com

Camilla Persson

Finance Manager

+46 (0)706 15 54 50

camilla.persson@paperprovince.com

Kristine Seger

Controller and competence coordinator

+46 (0)70 586 77 80

kristine.seger@paperprovince.com