Contact

Sandra Sundbäck

CEO

+46 (0)70 259 95 62

s.sundback@paperprovince.com

Paul Nemes

Deputy CEO

+46 (0)72 549 99 20

p.nemes@paperprovince.com

Annica Åman

Communication Manager

+46 (0)70-250 94 43

a.aman@paperprovince.com

Helena Wannstedt

Communication Officer

+46 (0)73-586 64 99

h.wannstedt@paperprovince.com

Malin Hildén

Communication Officer

+46 (0)70-219 08 98

m.hilden@paperprovince.com

Marja Wängestam

Communication Officer

+46(0)734-22 82 09

m.wangestam@paperprovince.com

Peter Edberg

Project Manager

+46 (0)730-61 75 17

p.edberg@paperprovince.com

Per Myhrén

Project Manager

+46 (0)70 214 08 36

p.myhren@paperprovince.com

Magnus Persson

Project Manager

+46 (0) 703-42 79 41

m.persson@paperprovince.com

Maria Natonska

Project Manager

+46 (0)76 803 08 03

m.natonska@paperprovince.com

Gunnar Hellerström

Project Manager

+46 (0)705 -15 55 59

g.hellerstrom@paperprovince.com

Camilla Persson

Finance Manager

+46 (0)706 15 54 50

c.persson@paperprovince.com

Kristine Seger

Controller

+46 (0)70 586 77 80

k.seger@paperprovince.com

Joar Stensløkken

Project Manager

j.stenslokken@paperprovince.com