Contact

Paul Nemes

Deputy CEO

+46 (0)72 549 99 20

paul.nemes@paperprovince.com

Kristine Seger

Controller

+46 (0)70 586 77 80

kristine.seger@paperprovince.com

Annica Åman

Communications Manager and Team Leader

+46 (0)70 250 94 43

annica.aman@paperprovince.com

Peter Edberg

Project Manager and Team Leader

+46 (0)73 061 75 17

peter.edberg@paperprovince.com

Jessica Edlom

Communications Officer

jessica.edlom@paperprovince.com

Malin Hildén

Communications Officer

+46 (0)70 219 08 98

malin.hilden@paperprovince.com

Annelie Persson

Communications Officer (on leave)

+46 (0)76 712 3245

annelie.persson@paperprovince.com

Elin Appel

Project Manager

+46 (0)72 556 66 97

elin.appel@paperprovince.com

Gry Lenschow Andersen

Project Manager

+46 (0)730-987 588

gry.lenschow.andersen@paperprovince.com

Magnus Persson

Project Manager

+46 (0) 703-42 79 41

magnus.persson@paperprovince.com

Per Myhrén

Project Manager

+46 (0)70 214 08 36

per.myhren@paperprovince.com

Gunnar Hellerström

Project Manager (on leave)

+46 (0)70 515 55 59

gunnar.hellerstrom@paperprovince.com