Kontakt

Maria Hollander

VD

+46 (0) 54-24 04 62

+46 (0) 706 21 11 72

m.hollander@paperprovince.com

Paul Nemes

Vice VD

+46 (0)72 549 99 20

+46 (0)54 444 29 33

p.nemes@paperprovince.com

Robert Rundberget

Kommunikationsansvarig

+46 (0)54-24 04 66

+46 (0)706 65 74 25

r.rundberget@paperprovince.com

Marja Wängestam

Kommunikatör

+46(0)739-58 46 99

+46(0)54-444 29 32

m.wangestam@paperprovince.com

Malin Hildén

Kommunikatör

+46 (0)54-24 04 69

+46 (0)70-219 08 98

m.hilden@paperprovince.com

Fredrik Karlsson Sundell

Controller

+46 (0)70 586 77 80

+46 (0)54-24 04 63

f.sundell@paperprovince.com

Camilla Persson

Ekonomiansvarig

+46 (0) 54-24 04 61

+46 (0) 706 15 54 50

c.persson@paperprovince.com

Elisabeth Söderlund

Administratör

+46 (0) 54 24 04 60

+46 (0) 761-18 28 10

e.soderlund@paperprovince.com

Peter Edberg

Projektledare

+46 (0)54-24 04 64

+46 (0)730-61 75 17

p.edberg@paperprovince.com

Marcus Elmer

Projektledare

+46 (0)73-066 28 33

+46(0)54-24 04 67

m.elmer@paperprovince.com

Per Myhrén

Projektledare

+46 (0)70 214 08 36

+46 (0)54 444 29 31

p.myhren@paperprovince.com

Magnus Persson

Innovationsrådgivare

+46 (0) 54 24 04 65

+46 (0) 703-42 79 41

m.persson@paperprovince.com

Erik Dahlén

Konsult

+46 (0)762-23 37 88

e.dahlen@paperprovince.com

Lennart Proper

Konsult

+46 (0)730-54 77 00

l.proper@paperprovince.com

Melinda From

Konsult

+46 (0) 70 249 03 94

m.from@paperprovince.com